اجتماعات رفيعة المستوى
واحتفالات باذخة

احتفل بمناسباتك المميزة في ظل أجواء استثنائية بإحدى القاعات الأخاذة التي يوفرها فندق الريجنسي الكويت، وانعم بحفل زفاف لا يُنسى.

مخطط القاعة سعة الغرفة

حفلات الزفاف

رسّخ فندق الريجنسي سمعته كوجهة اجتماعية منقطعة النظير لأكثر من 30 عاماً، حيث يُقيم ويستضيف أروع التجمّعات على الإطلاق. تمّ تصميم قاعات الاحتفال الفسيحة بذوق رفيع مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل بغية ترك أثر عميق في نفوس الزوّار. فيما يدنو العروسان من اليوم المنتظر، يحرص قسم حفلات الزفاف الذي تمّ إنشاؤه حديثاً على تقديم أرقى الخدمات التي يمكن تصوّرها لمنح العروسين يوماً من العمر. لن نغفل عن أي تفصيل صغير، بدءاً من خيارات الطعام القابلة للتعديل في حفل الاستقبال، سواء كان بوفيه أم عشاء عائلي الطراز أم قائمة مأكولات ثابتة أم نادلاً يقدّم الطعام للضيوف من طبق في يده، أو حتى المساعدة في اختيار أرقى أنواع الأغطية للطاولات

طلب الاقتراح

الفعاليات والمعارض

يمتد مركز عقد المؤتمرات ومرافق إقامة الحفلات في الريجنسي على مساحة تتجاوز 8000 متر مربع من الأماكن المتنوعة والتي تناسب كل المتطلبات، سواء كانت دورة تدريبية أم ندوة أو اجتماع عمل. وحرصاً منّا على تلبية كافة احتياجاتك، يمكن أن يقدّم الريجنسي خيارات متنوعة من الأطعمة، واستراحات لتناول القهوة ووجبات فطور عمل في موقع انعقاد الفعالية.

Request Proposal

الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات

لقاءات تتكلَّل بالنجاح الباهر تمتاز الفعاليات التي تُقام في الريجنسي بتواجد مرافق فاخرة، وأسلوب مميّز ونفحة من التقاليد العربية العصية على الزمن. تمتّع بالمرونة والمساحة التي تحتاجها عند التخطيط لإقامة الندوات والمؤتمرات وغيرها من الفعاليات التجارية، مع مجموعتنا الواسعة من خدمات الأعمال المتفوقة. تتراوح غرف الاجتماع في الفندق من قاعات صغيرة خاصة إلى قاعة أنيقة تستقبل الزوّار في أساليب جلوس مختلفة مع ديكور راقٍ يسلب الألباب. أما لمن يرغب في إقامة مناسبة حصرية ضخمة، فيمكنه اختيار قاعتي المها والفتوح اللتين تُعتبران أكبر قاعتين في الفندق. كما تنضح القاعتان بأجواء فخمة مهيبة إذ تحافظان على الديكور الداخلي الأصلي الذي صُمِّم خلال تشييد مركز المؤتمرات في العام 1984 بمناسبة انعقاد أول قمة خليجية في دولة الكويت بالعام نفسه.

Request Proposal

خدمة تموين الطعام للمناسبات الخاصة

نضع بين يديك عروضاً متنوعة هدفها الأول والأخير إقامة مناسبات تنحفر في الذاكرة أبداً. وبالإضافة إلى تأمين هذه الخدمات الخاصة داخل فندق الريجنسي، يمكننا توفير خدمة تموين طعام حصرية في كنف منزلك أو في أي تجمّع يُقام خارج فندقنا.

Request Proposal

حدائق الريجنسي

تطلّ حدائقنا الغنّاء على مناظر مذهلة للبحر وتنضح بأجواء الطبيعة الخلابة على طول الواجهة البحرية. يعمل منسّقو الحدائق لدينا بدون كلل لتصميم مناظر طبيعية تخطف الأنفاس في ظل أجواء تعمّها الخصوصية المطلقة ويحلو فيها الاستكشاف.

Request Proposal

Discover the perfect ballroom for your event:

قاعة فتوح

تتّخذ قاعة فتوح تصميماً مشابهاً لقاعة مها ولكنّها تختلف في الألوان فقط. تشتهر القاعة باستضافتها لحفلات الزفاف الضخمة والمُبهرة، والمؤتمرات العالمية واجتماعات الدولة رفيعة المستوى، كما تتّسع لـ 900 كرسي كحدّ أقصى.

قاعة مها

تتحلّى قاعة مها بتصميم فاخر ورحب بالطابق الأرضي من مركز المؤتمرات، وهي فسحة خالية من الأعمدة تمتدّ على مساحة 900 متر مربع وتستقبل مجموعة كاملة من المناسبات المختلفة. تتّصل القاعة بثلاث غرف ملحقة ومنطقة استقبال، ويمكن أن تتّسع لما يصل إلى 1000 ضيف وفقاً لطريقة تنظيمها.

قاعة ابتسام

تمّ تصميم هذه القاعة الممتدة على مساحة 271.5 متراً مربعاً للتجمّعات الأصغر حجماً، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى مساحات أصغر تتّسع من 20 إلى 200 شخص. تتّصل قاعة ابتسام بمركز المؤتمرات عبر مصعد وسلم متحرّك في الطابق الأول. كما تمتاز بديكور خشبي جذّاب وتضمّ منطقة فاخرة مثالية لعقد استراحات التعارف قبل المؤتمر وبعده

قاعة سهام

تقع قاعة سهام مقابل قاعة ابتسام، وتحتلّ مساحة 265 متراً مربعاً فيها غرف إضافية تتّسع لما يصل إلى 200 شخص. يمكن تقسيم القاعة لمساحات أصغر كي تستقبل المناسبات والتجمّعات الأصغر حجماً حيث يمكن استخدامها كمعرض فاخر لجميع المناسبات.

الغرف المُلحقة

تتسع الغرف الفرعية الستّ المُلحقة بقاعتَي المها والفتوح لعشرة أشخاص إذا نُسِّقت على طراز المقاهي، و12 شخصاً إذا نُسِّقت بطريقة مجلس الإدارة، و15 بطريقة الموائد المُستديرة أو المسرح. يمكن دمج كل غرفة أو استخدامها بطريقة مستقلة عن بعضها، وتشتمل كل منها على حمام خاص.

طلب الاقتراح

تقديم الطعام

Prestigious meetings,
sumptuous celebrations

Celebrate your moment in exceptional style in one of The Regency Hotel Kuwait’s beautiful ballrooms: the ultimate private wedding and gala venue, established in the most memorable setting.

Floor Plans Room Capacities

Weddings

For over 30 years, The Regency has established itself as an iconic social landmark, showcasing and hosting the most magnificent gatherings. The ballrooms are elegantly spacious with an attention to detail that leaves lasting impressions on each of its guests. As each couple approaches their wedding day, our newly established wedding division offers the finest services imaginable to help make their special day perfect. From customizable dining options for the reception, including buffet, family style, set menu and silver service and even assistance in selecting the finest linens, each moment is thoughtfully curated.

Request Proposal

Events & Exhibitions

The Regency’s convention center and banqueting facilities offer over 8000sqm of space with various possible layouts for any requirement, be it a training course, seminar or business meeting. Accommodating a variety of needs, The Regency can offer dining options, coffee breaks and business breakfasts on site.

Request Proposal

Meetings And Conferences

Prepare to meet for success Luxurious amenities, unique style and a touch of timeless Arabian tradition are the hallmarks of an event at The Regency. Our extensive range of business services offer you flexibility and space when planning seminars, conferences and other business events. Our meeting rooms range from small, private boardrooms, to an elegant ballroom that accommodates guests in a variety of seating styles and features beautiful, sophisticated décor. For a more élite function, the Maha and Futouh Ballrooms are our grandest offerings. These ballrooms are considered the most majestic, as they preserve the original interior that was designed during the Convention Center's construction in 1984; on the occasion of the first GCC Summit organized in Kuwait in 1984.

Request Proposal

Private Caterings

Traditionalists by nature, our offerings are diverse, but our passion is to create truly memorable occasions. As well as delivering such special services within The Regency, we can exclusively offer private catering for your enjoyment within the privacy of your own home or at a gathering outside of our property.

Request Proposal

The Regency Gardens

Boasting more than just sea level views in The Regency, there’s an earthy connectivity within our own private gardens that run alongside the waterfront. Our landscaper’s work tirelessly to sculpt scenic surroundings that take your breath away, whilst ensuring we maintain the utmost privacy as you explore.

Request Proposal

Discover the perfect ballroom for your event:

Futouh Ballroom

Futouh Ballroom The Futouh Ballroom is identical to the Maha Ballroom, adding to the convention centre’s offerings with only a colour scheme variation. Renowned for grand weddings, global conferences and high-level state gatherings, the Futouh Ballroom offers a maximum-seated capacity of 900 people.

Maha Ballroom

It’s luxury on a grand scale in the Maha Ballroom; located on the ground floor of the convention centre, this column-free 900sqm expanse opens to suit a whole host of occasions. Connected to three syndicate rooms and a welcoming pre-function area, up to 1000 guests can be accommodated depending on your preferred set up.

Ebtisam Ballroom

Recommended for a more intimate gathering, the 271.5sqm Ebtisam Ballroom can be divided into smaller arrangements for between 20-200 persons. Connected to the Convention Centre by both escalator and elevator on the first floor, with an earthy wooden appeal, the ballroom also boasts a luxurious function area that is perfect for hosting pre and post-conference networking breaks.

Seham Ballroom

Located opposite the Ebtisam ballroom, the 265sqm Seham Ballroom features additional function rooms for up to 200 persons. The ballroom itself is dividable to suit smaller gatherings and functions, acting as a deluxe gallery for all occasions

Syndicate Rooms

Six exclusively orientated syndicate rooms adjoining both the Maha and Futouh Ballrooms offer a capacity of up to 10 guests in a cabaret style, 12 in a boardroom setup and 15 in a rounded dining/theatre setup. Each syndicate room can be combined or used independently from one another and each offers in-suite bathrooms.

Request Proposal

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Catering Required