المرافق

مركز اللياقة البدنية

بات بإمكان نزلائنا استخدام مركز اللياقة البدنية الفاخر في الطابق الخامس من الفندق، حيث يتمّ تأمين غرفتين منفصلتين للرجال والنساء على مدار الساعة. تمّ تجهيز المركز بأحدث الأجهزة الرياضية والأوزان التي تحمل علامة "بريكور". كما يضمّ مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة تنشيط صحة القلب، وشاشات تلفاز حديثة تعمل باللمس مع سماعات للأذن.

ويسعدنا أن نقدّم لك الماء والفاكهة الطازجة المجانية طوال اليوم، مع إمكانية الاستعانة بمدرب شخصي عند الطلب، وهو متواجد من الساعة 9:00 ص وحتى الساعة 11:00 م. تتوافر أيضاً محطات لشحن الجوّال ومنطقة خزائن لحفظ الأغراض الشخصية تضمّ دشات استحمام.

استراحة السيدات

جوهر الترفيه

في أشهر الصيف الدافئة، يمكن للسيدات الاستفادة من استراحة خاصة بهنّ تمنحهنّ مدخلاً خاصاً إلى أحواض السباحة والشاطئ المخصّص لهنّ بغية تأمين أقصى قدر من المتعة والراحة لضيفاتنا الكريمات. كما تتواجد استراحة داخلية أنيقة توفر الراحة والاسترخاء للسيدات اللواتي يرغبن في الابتعاد عن أشعة الشمس في الأيام الصيفية الحارّة.

**تستقبل الاستراحة السيدات اللواتي تبدأ أعمارهنّ من 12 عاماً وما فوق.

الصالة التنفيذية

تقع الصالة التنفيذية في الطابق الرابع وتنضح بالأناقة الإنجليزية القديمة في ظل ديكورها الخشبي الدافئ وأجوائها المريحة.  توفر الصالة ثلاث غرف اجتماعات تتميّز بجدران مكسوة بألواح خشبية، وتتّسع لما يصل إلى 14 شخصاً وتضمّ مرافق متكاملة لعقد المؤتمرات باستخدام التكنولوجيا ومعدات الفيديو. تتوافر مرطبات وصحف ومجلات مجانية لتأمين أقصى قدر من الرفاهية. 

مركز الأعمال

يسرّ فريقنا المؤلف من مساعدين متفانين تلبية كافة طلباتك المتعلقة بالأعمال وتوفير خدمات مهنية عالية المستوى لمساعدتك على إتمام أعمالك خلال إقامتك لدينا. يقع مركز الأعمال في منطقة الاستقبال، ويوفر خدمات الطباعة، والمسح الضوئي، وإرسال المستندات بالفاكس وتصوير المستندات على مدار الساعة.

أحواض السباحة العائلية

هنالك عدد لا يُحصى من المرافق التي تضفي مزيداً من الروعة على المشهد الطبيعي، سواء كانت الحدائق النباتية الغنّاء أو الشواطئ الخاطفة للأنفاس. وفي فندق الريجنسي، تتوزّع على طول الشاطئ الخاص خمسة أحواض سباحة مميّزة تشمل حوض سباحة مستطيل، وحوض سباحة مترامي الأطراف وحوض سباحة مخصّص للأطفال وبركة غطس مزوّدة بشلال مذهل، ما يضمن توافر خيارات تناسب الجميع.

الضيوف الصغار في الريجنسي

يولي فندق الريجنسي اهتماماً خاصاً لضيوفه الصغار. فمنذ لحظة وصول العائلة، يتم تعريف أفرادها على المرافق المخصّصة للصغار في الجناح، وعلى الملعب المشرّع للهواء الطلق وحوض السباحة الخاص بالأطفال لضمان استفادتهم من كافة المزايا المتوافرة بين أيديهم. ناهيك عن قائمة طعام خاصة بالصغار تضمّ أشهى الأطباق المفضّلة لديهم، ما يضمن تمضيتهم لأوقات طيّبة لا تعرف الملل.

جورميه الريجنسي

يُعدّ جورميه الريجنسي المتاخم لردهة الليوان أفخم وجهة في فندق الريجنسي إذ يقدّم مخبوزات طازجة، وحلويات عربية تقليدية وأصناف شوكولاتة ولا أشهى محضّرة يدوياً. كما نقدّم هدايا مغلّفة بطريقة مميّزة وابتكارات معدّة حسب المتطلبات الشخصية بأسلوب أنيق لمن يريد تقديم الهدايا وإقامة مناسبات خاصة.

مذاقات حلوة

يومياً- من 10 صباحاً حتى 10 مساءً

متجر سراي للعطور

تحتل العطور مكانةً مميّزة في الثقافة العربية، فقد استخدم العرب العطور والزيوت العطرية وأخشاب العود والبخور في الترحيب بضيوفهم، وللعناية الشخصية، وللاحتفال بالمناسبات الخاصة على مدار العصور، واستمرت هذه الثقافة جيلاً بعد جيل. يقدّم متجر سراي للعطور خيارات متنوعة من العطور العربية وروائح العود للمناسبات الخاصة ولانتقاء هدايا تذكارية مميّزة. يقع المتجر قرب المدخل، حيث يرحّب بك شذا الروائح العربية فيما تطأ قدمك عتبة الفندق.

خدمة الليموزين

سافر بأناقة

يقدّم الريجنسي أسطولاً من مركبات الليموزين الفاخرة لنقلك من المطار وإليه براحة وسهولة، حتى أنّه يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة للذهاب إلى أي وجهة تريدها في الكويت. 

الاستقبال في المطار

يبعد مطار الكويت الدولي حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من الريجنسي. يسرّنا تزويدك بالخدمات التالية لضمان تنقّلك بطريقة مريحة.

  • خدمة الاصطحاب والتوصيل إلى المطار
  • الاستقبال والمساعدة في المطار
  • خدمات هلا (خدمات الهجرة)

    الخيمة العربية

    Enjoy the best choices of Coffee, Tea, or hot chocolates and much more from the best menu of Arabian sweets in the greatest atmosphere overlooking the gulf beach.

Features

Fitness Center

Expanding on The Regency Hotel Kuwait’s already vast amenities, a luxury fitness center on the fifth floor caters for both men and women independently, offering private 24hr access. Fully equipped with Precor weights and machinery, the gym grants you a wide selection of active equipment, which all include LCD touch-screen TV’s and built in headphones for discretion.

Complimentary fresh fruit and water is available throughout the day and a personal trainer can be booked between 9am and 11pm to provide exclusive instructions upon request. Charging stations allow you to reboot whilst working out and a locker area with showers is available for you to refresh.

Ladies Lounge

Quintessence of Leisure 

In the warmer months, a customized Ladies Lounge grants exclusive access to a dedicated swimming pool and designated beach for your ultimate enjoyment and comfort.  A connected elegant indoor lounge offers relaxation and extra comfort to those who needs to cover from sunny summer day.

**The Lounge welcomes ladies of above 12 years.

Executive Lounge

Discreetly located on the fourth floor, The Executive Lounge exudes old English elegance with its warm wooden styling and relaxed ambiance. Providing three wood-paneled meeting rooms, which can accommodate up to 14 persons with integrated video and conferencing capabilities throughout. Complimentary refreshments, newspapers and magazines are available at your leisure.

Business Center

Catering to all your business requests, our team of dedicated assistants can provide extra professional services to help you during your stay. Located centrally within the reception, printing, scanning, faxing and photocopy facilities are all available with 24hr service.

Family Pools


There are countless ways to add drama to a landscape, be it with botanicals or breath-taking beaches and at The Regency, along the private shoreline, sits five select swimming pools; including a lap pool, infinity pool, dedicated children’s swimming pools and an exclusive waterfall plunge pool, ensuring there’s an option for every guest.

Regency Kids

A favorite amongst all guests, The Regency takes extra special care of its youngest visitors. Starting from the moment they check in, the kids’ in-suite amenities, outdoor playground and dedicated swimming pool are highlighted to the families to ensure they know their full offerings. Not only that, there’s an exclusive ‘Kids' menu throughout that is completely tailored to their favorite meals; so, there’s no unhappy campers during your stay.

Regency Gourmet

The perfect accompaniment to the Al Liwan Lounge, the Regency Gourmet is our most deliciously indulgent hotspot in the hotel, offering some of the sweetest pastries, traditional Arabic confectioneries and handcrafted chocolates in. For gifts and special occasions, we offer exclusive gift-wrapping and beautiful bespoke creations.

A sweet retreat

Daily - 10:00am to 10:00pm

Saray Perfume Shop

It is customary in Arabic tradition to welcome, celebrate and honor people and festivities with gifts of perfume, beauty oils and wooden incense (Oud and Bokhour). This is a time-honored tradition that has been passed down through the generations. The Saray perfume shop offers exquisite Arabian oud and fragrances for personalized occasions and as souvenirs. Centrally located near the entrance, the aromas of Arabia welcome you into the hotel.

Limousine Services

Travel in Luxury

The Regency offers a fleet of luxurious limousines to ensure you travel to and from the airport with comfort and ease, as well as to any destination in Kuwait.

Airport Assistance

Kuwait International Airport is approximately a 20-minute drive from The Regency. We are pleased to arrange the following services to guarantee a more comfortable transfer.

  • Airport Pickup and Drop off
  • Airport welcome & assistance
  • Hala Services (immigration Services)

Arabian Tent

Enjoy the best choices of Coffee, Tea, or hot chocolates and much more from the best menu of Arabian sweets in the greatest atmosphere overlooking the gulf beach.